Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 195

REFILL REVOLUTION

SNC PRESS RELEASE

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190709

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH JULY 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

COUNCIL'S ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

AUDIT PAPERS 2018-19

AUDIT PAPERS FOR THE YEAR TO MARCH 2019

THESE PAPERS ARE STILL SUBJECT TO AUDIT AND MAY CHANGE

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

COUNCIL MINUTES 190611

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH JUNE 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

BRACKLEY ROTARY TOOLS FO RELIANCE COLLECTION

Could you work with Brackley Rotary Club working with the Tools for Reliance Charity?

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: NEWS

TOOLS FOR SEELF RELIANCE

BRACKLEY ROTARY WORKING WITH TOOLS FOR SELF RELIANCE CHARITY

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: NEWS

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 2019

DRAFT MIUTES OF THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING HELD ON 20TH MAY 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

COUNCIL MEETING 190611

AGENDA FOR MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON JUNE 11TH 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

SAFEGUARDING POLICY

COUNCIL'S SAFEGUARDING POLICY

Sat, 25 May 2019

VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

NOTICE OF VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

Thu, 16 May 2019

TXT.rtf

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS

._TXT.rtf

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS

unknown.jpg

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING 190514

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON 14TH MAY 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

NOTICE OF EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190514

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 14TH MAY 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 190530

AGENDA OR ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 30TH MAY 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

COUNCIL MINUUTES 190409

MINUTES OF MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

A43 SURVEY WORKS

Details of planned survey works on the A43 are attached for information

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190409

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH APRIL 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL 190402

AGENDA FOR EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 2ND APRIL 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

SNC COUNCIL TAX ERROR

SNC PRESS RELEASE RE COUNCIL TAX ERROR

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MINUTES 190312

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 12TH MARCH 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190312

AGENDA FOR MEETING ON 12TH MARCH 2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

TXT.rtf

SNC DFAT BUDGET FOR 2019-2020

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

unknown.jpg

SNC DFAT BUDGET FOR 2019-2020

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

._unknown.jpg

SNC DFAT BUDGET FOR 2019-2020

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

SNC DRAFT BUDGET FOR 2019-2020

SNC DRAFT BUDGET FOR 2019-2020

Fri, 01 Mar 2019