Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 116

INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT

THE REPORT OF THE COUNCIL'S INTERNAL AUDITOR IN REGARD TO 2019-2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS

THE COUNCIL'S NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHT TO INSPECT ACCOUNTS

STILL SUBJECT TO EXTERNAL AUDIT

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

AUDIT RETURN FOR 2019-2020

PAPERS RELATING TO THE COUNCIL'S ANNUAL AUDIT RETURN

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

COUNCIL AGENDA 200609

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH JUNE 2020

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MINUTES 200310

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 10TH MARCH 2020

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL AGENDA - ANNUALMEETING 200519

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 19TH MAY 2020

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL AGENDA - ANNUAL MEETTING - 200519

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

CAREER ADVICE

Do you need career advice:

Maybe the National Careers service my be able to help.

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: NEWS;

SUPPORT FOR NORTHANTS BUSINESSES

SNC PRESS RELEASE

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200414 - VIRTUAL

AGENDA FOR A VIRTUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL 14TH APRIL 2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

PRESCHOOL CHAIR PERSON

ADVERT FOR CHAIR PERSON TO PRESCHOOL

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: NEWS;

COUNCIL MINUTES 200211

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH FEBRUARY 2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: MINUTES

PRESS RELEASE

SNC FINAL BUDGET

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200310

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH MARCH 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

ELECTIONS 2020

SIX GOOD REASONS...

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

COUNCIL MINUTES 200114

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 14TH JANUARY 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: NEWS

YES YOU REALLY ARE WANTED

Yes you really aae wanted...

Follow the link to lean more

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: ELECTIONS

2020 ELECTION

2020 ELECTION

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: ELECTIONS

WANTED .............

Will this be you?...

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

GRANT APPLICATION FORM

COUNCIL GRANT APPLICATION FORM

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

GRANT AID POLICY

THE COUNCIL GRANT AID POLICY

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

COUNCIL MINUTES 191210

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 10T DECEMBER 2019

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200114

AGENDA FOR THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 14TH JANUARY 2020

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEEETIN 191210

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH DECEMBER 2019

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

2020 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

DATES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING PLANNED FOR 2020

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tags: MEETINGS

COUNCIL MEETING 1911210

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH DECEMBER 2019 THIS BEING HE 12TH NOVEMBER 2019 POSTPONED MEETING

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING 191008

MIUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 8THOCTOBER 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL AGENDA 191008

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 8TH OCTOBER 2019

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

LIST OF COUNCILLORS

DETAILS OF COUNCILLORS FROM OCTOBER 2018

Tue, 24 Sep 2019