Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 164

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 210622

AGENDA FOR COUCIL MEETING ON 22ND JUNE 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

2020-21 INTERNAL AUDITORS REPORT

2020-21 REPORT OF THE INTERNAL AUDITOR

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 BUDGET

AGREED BUDGER FOR 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

EXERCISE OF PIBLIC RIGHTS - 202-21 AUDIT

PUBLIC RIGHTS NOTICE 2020-21 AUDIT

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-ANNUAL AUDIT SUBMISSION

THE COUNCIL'S ANNUAL AUDIT SUBMISSION FOR 2020-21

STILL SUBJECT TO EXTERNAL AUDIT

Thu, 20 May 2021

COUNCIL ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA 200518

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 18TH MAY 2020

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL MEETING OFTHE COUNCIL AGENDA 210518

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 18TH MAY 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

CCTV POLICY

THE COUNCIL'S CCTV POLICY

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING POINT POLICY

THE COUNCIL'S POLICY RELATING TO THE PODPOINT EV CHARGING EQUIPMENT AT THE VILLAGE HALL

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 210309

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 9TH MARCH 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

NOTICE OF INCONTESTED ELECTION

SIX validated Nominations for the Parish Council have been advised by West Northants Council in relation to the May 6th Elections and the persons named as detailed in the attachment below have been Elected Uncontested to take up a seat on the Council from 10th May.

The Council has SEVEN seats available so this leaves one vacant for co- option... WILL YOU APPLY TO FILL THAT SEAT... and be proactive in your village?

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Elections

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 210413

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 12TH APRIL 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 210330

DRAFT MINUTES OF 2021 ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Following the link below will take you to the

LEGAL NOTICE OF ELECTION for Blakesley Parish Council

to be held on 6th May 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING REPORT 2021

REPORT OF THE DISTRICT COUNCILLORS TO THR 2021 ANUAL VILLAGE MEETING AND ALSO THE PARISH COUNCIL.

Sun, 21 Mar 2021

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES210209

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH FEBRUARY 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 2100309

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH MARCH 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

COVID UPDATE 14TH FEB

COVID UPDATE AT 14TH FEB

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: COVID 19

COVID UPDATE AT 24TH FEB

COVD UPDATE 14TH FEB

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: COVID 19

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ADVANCE NOTICE

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

COMMUNITY INFRASTRUCTURE LEVY

COUNCIL'S CIL POLICY

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 210112

MINUTES IF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 12TH JANUARY 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

ARTHRITIS ACTION

POSTER

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: NEWS

SNOW AND GRITTING ADVICE

SNOW ADVICE

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 210209

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH FEBRUARY 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

COVID SURVEILLANCE UPDATE070221

LATEST COVID UPDATE AT 7TH FEB

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Tags: NEWS

2021-2022 BUDGET

COUNCIL'S BUDGET FOR 2021-2022

Fri, 22 Jan 2021