Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 88

COUNCIL AGENDA 191008

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 8TH OCTOBER 2019

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

LIST OF COUNCILLORS

DETAILS OF COUNCILLORS FROM OCTOBER 2018

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

ANNUAL AUDIT 2018/19

ANNUAL AUDIT PAPERS FOR THE YEAR TO MARCH 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

IMPENDING ROAD CLOSURE

Notification form NCC regarding and impending road closure is attached

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MINUTES 190910

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 1TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

SNC PRESS RELEASE

SNC announces Supermarket purchase set to secure car park for shoppers, residents and businesses

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING 190910

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING 190806

AGENDA FOR MEETIN ON 6TH AUGUST 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

REFILL REVOLUTION

SNC PRESS RELEASE

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190709

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH JULY 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

COUNCIL'S ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

AUDIT PAPERS 2018-19

AUDIT PAPERS FOR THE YEAR TO MARCH 2019

THESE PAPERS ARE STILL SUBJECT TO AUDIT AND MAY CHANGE

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

COUNCIL MINUTES 190611

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH JUNE 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

BRACKLEY ROTARY TOOLS FO RELIANCE COLLECTION

Could you work with Brackley Rotary Club working with the Tools for Reliance Charity?

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: NEWS;

TOOLS FOR SEELF RELIANCE

BRACKLEY ROTARY WORKING WITH TOOLS FOR SELF RELIANCE CHARITY

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: NEWS;

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 2019

DRAFT MIUTES OF THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING HELD ON 20TH MAY 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

COUNCIL MEETING 190611

AGENDA FOR MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON JUNE 11TH 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

SAFEGUARDING POLICY

COUNCIL'S SAFEGUARDING POLICY

Sat, 25 May 2019

VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

NOTICE OF VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

Thu, 16 May 2019

TXT.rtf

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS;

._TXT.rtf

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS;

unknown.jpg

Latest news of the move to Unitary Authorities in Northants.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: NEWS;

COUNCIL MEETING 190514

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON 14TH MAY 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

NOTICE OF EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190514

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 14TH MAY 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 190530

AGENDA OR ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 30TH MAY 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

COUNCIL MINUUTES 190409

MINUTES OF MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

A43 SURVEY WORKS

Details of planned survey works on the A43 are attached for information

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: NEWS;

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190409

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH APRIL 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas