Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 106

PRESCHOOL CHAIR PERSON

ADVERT FOR CHAIR PERSON TO PRESCHOOL

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: NEWS;

COUNCIL MINUTES 200211

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH FEBRUARY 2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: MINUTES

PRESS RELEASE

SNC FINAL BUDGET

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200310

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH MARCH 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

ELECTIONS 2020

SIX GOOD REASONS...

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

COUNCIL MINUTES 200114

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 14TH JANUARY 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: NEWS

YES YOU REALLY ARE WANTED

Yes you really aae wanted...

Follow the link to lean more

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: ELECTIONS

2020 ELECTION

2020 ELECTION

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: ELECTIONS

WANTED .............

Will this be you?...

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

GRANT APPLICATION FORM

COUNCIL GRANT APPLICATION FORM

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

GRANT AID POLICY

THE COUNCIL GRANT AID POLICY

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

COUNCIL MINUTES 191210

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 10T DECEMBER 2019

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200114

AGENDA FOR THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 14TH JANUARY 2020

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEEETIN 191210

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH DECEMBER 2019

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

2020 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

DATES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING PLANNED FOR 2020

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tags: MEETINGS

COUNCIL MEETING 1911210

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH DECEMBER 2019 THIS BEING HE 12TH NOVEMBER 2019 POSTPONED MEETING

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING 191008

MIUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 8THOCTOBER 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL AGENDA 191008

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 8TH OCTOBER 2019

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

LIST OF COUNCILLORS

DETAILS OF COUNCILLORS FROM OCTOBER 2018

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

ANNUAL AUDIT 2018/19

ANNUAL AUDIT PAPERS FOR THE YEAR TO MARCH 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

IMPENDING ROAD CLOSURE

Notification form NCC regarding and impending road closure is attached

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MINUTES 190910

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 1TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

SNC PRESS RELEASE

SNC announces Supermarket purchase set to secure car park for shoppers, residents and businesses

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING 190910

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 10TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING 190806

AGENDA FOR MEETIN ON 6TH AUGUST 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

REFILL REVOLUTION

SNC PRESS RELEASE

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 190709

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH JULY 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

COUNCIL'S ASSET REGISTER 2018-19

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

AUDIT PAPERS 2018-19

AUDIT PAPERS FOR THE YEAR TO MARCH 2019

THESE PAPERS ARE STILL SUBJECT TO AUDIT AND MAY CHANGE

Thu, 13 Jun 2019