Blakesley Parish Council

Serving the people of Blakesley

The seat at Blakesley Hall

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Your Parish Councillors

Blakesley Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Blakesley. There are 7 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in 2015.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northants Council

Cllr Charles Manners. Christacorn House, Main Street, Woodend
Tel: 01327 860452

Cllr Dermot Bambridge, Chantry Cottage, 25 Brackley Road, Silverstone. Tel 01327 857823

email -

Cllr Alison Eastwood c/o Democratic Services, One Angel Square Angel Street Northampton NN1 1ED

email -

Member of Parliament


Andrea Leadsom MP
House of Commons